Watchung Rescue Squad

WRS Elected Officers 2017


Wednesday, January 4, 2017  In late 2016, the Rescue Squad membership elected our officers for the upcoming year. The new and returning officers assumed office on January 1, 2017. They are:Operations Officers:

  • Captain: Ali Diecke
  • 1st Lieutenant: Michael Vala
  • 2nd Lieutenant: Vinay Keelara
  • Operations Sergeant: Charles Pivnichny
  • Administrative Sergeant: Roberto Martinez
Administrative Officers:

  • President: Don Monetti
  • Vice President: Denise Wilson
  • Treasurer: Robert Winston
  • Recording Secretary: Liana Sa
  • Administrative Secretary: Sarah Haddican
Congratulations to all our officers and thank you to those that served in 2016!